CO-ALAS Delegates

CO-ALAS Delegates 

Adams 12 Five Star School District

Teresa Barajas, Assistant Principal, Northglenn Middle School

Heilit Biehl
, Threat Assessment Coordinator, Safe & Sustainable Environments
Heilit.M.Biehl@bvsd.org 

Adams 14 School District

Nathan Cabrara, Assistant Principal, Kearney Middle School

Lisa Martinez
, Assistant Principal, Kemp Elementary School


Boulder Valley School District

Dr. Edilberto Cano, Assistant Principal, Columbine Elementary School
Edilberto.Canorodriguez@bvsd.org 

Dr. Bianca Gallegos, Principal, Columbine Elementary
bianca.gallegos@bvsd.org


Center School District

Luis Murillo, Principal, Skoglund MS


Cherry Creek School District

Dr. Michelle Chambers, Assistant Principal, K-5 Online Program
mchambers5@cherrycreekschools.org

Gabriela Ruiz, Assistant Principal, Highline Community Elementary School

 

Greeley-Evans School District #6

Brian Lemos, Director, English Language Development
blemos@greeleyschools.org

Jesse Tijerina
, Director of Cultural Excellence & Family Engagement
jtijerina@greeleyschools.org 

Harrison School District Two

Dr. Michael Claudio, Executive Director, Talent Acquisition and Development
mclaudio@hsd2.org

Jefferson County School District 

Dr. Scarlet Chopin, Assistant Principal, Evergreen High School

Jeff Pierson, Director, Safe School Environments

 

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Donald Trujillo, Site Leader, R-5 High School

 

Poudre School District

Dr. Norma Huerta-Kelley, Principal, Harris Bilingual Immersion School

 

St. Vrain Valley Schools

Catrina Estrada, Principal, Thunder Valley K-8 School
estrada_catrina@svvsd.org

Susana Wittrock, Assistant Principal, Thunder Valley K-8 School


Adams State University

Esmerelda Martinez, SW Regional Migrant Ed Director

CO-ALAS is a professional education association that advocates for the continued development and placement of Latino/Latina administrators who are committed to quality public education for all students.

CONTACT US


CO-ALAS
PO Box 13109
Denver, CO 80201
info@co-alas.org

FOLLOW US